top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Xmas 2022

I shall not be available for stringing over the Xmas holiday period from 19th December until 31st December. I shall still be able to access my emails and will reply as soon as I can. If you contact me about wanting one of the special priced strings I have on sale to the end of December and you are able to bring your racquet to me in early January I shall honour that December offer price including the free over-grip. I wish all of my existing and new customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year and let’s hope that 2023 will be a better one!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page