top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Tecnifibre Razor Soft string as used by Daniil Medvedev

If any of my tennis playing customers are interested in the Tecnifibre Razor Soft string as used by Daniil Medvedev I thought I would post this message. Whilst I stock the ‘normal’ Razor Code string I don’t routinely stock this new string. As yet no-one has asked me for it and it is quite expensive for me to stock on the off chance someone might want it and there are P&P costs etc. for me to pay if I order it in specially. What Tecnifibre say about it: ‘surgical control and spin-friendly precision of the original Razor Code into a slightly more forgiving package’. So for any of you who want a more forgiving version of the Razor Code string (I guess you guys who break a lot of strings know who you are!) I shall add it to my list of available strings for special order but unfortunately I would expect to charge around £28 per racquet restring using this string.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Коментарі


bottom of page