top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Stringing Availability for Christmas

As we are rapidly approaching Christmas I thought I should let people know when they can bring racquets to me and when I am not going to be available.

If you have a racquet that you want to have strung before Christmas then the last day you can drop it off to me is Wednesday the 20th of December and it will be ready for collection on Saturday the 23rd of December. I shall still be available to accept racquets after Wednesday up until Saturday but they will be held until after Christmas and I will string them sometime after the 27th so they would be available for collection from around the 30th of December onwards. I shall also be available to accept racquets after Christmas being dropped off from the 27th of December onwards.

As we come to the end of what has been for me personally a very difficult year I wish all of my customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! See you in 2024 and remember your racquet is only as good as your last restring! Graham

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Commentaires


bottom of page