top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Squash players - it’s now your turn for a SALE!

So it is only a few weeks to go before the squash courts will be opening up again. How are the strings in your racquet looking & feeling? Tired, loose, frayed….broken! Well if you think it’s time for new strings then I have three sets (just the three only) of Tecnifibre’s excellent DNAMX string. Black 16 gauge (1.25mm). This string is usually £24 per restring but I am able to string just three racquets at a price of £19 per racquet so £5 off the usual price.

Drop me a line by email/use the contact form on here or you can phone me and book your racquet in for restringing.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page