top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Squash Players! I have a sale for you that really can’t be bettered.

For February and March only, I am offering one of the best squash strings on the market, Ashaway Oblivion, at a huge discount! This is a hybrid string where the mains strings are strung in red 1.15mm (18 gauge) PowerNick string and the cross strings are strung in White 1.20mm Powerfusion string or as Ashaway put it: ‘Powerfusion cross-strings have been specifically designed to complement the firm feeling PowerNick 18 mains strings. By adding softness & feel to a firm and powerful main string, Powerfusion technology produces the ultimate squash string bed’.

This would usually be my most expensive squash string and you could expect a restring to cost £26 per racquet however I am offering this string at the amazing sale price of just £20 which is the same price as my lowest priced string. Please note that only racquets that allow for two piece stringing are suitable (most are but not all so please ask if you are not sure).

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page