top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Squash Players - have you seen the Mantis string offer?

Updated: Oct 5, 2018

Looking to try a new squash string at a great price? Well, I still have 4 sets of Mantis squash string available at £5 off the usual price. All I would ask in return is that you let me know what you think of the string.


Update: September 2018

I still have 2 sets of these strings available. I have taken another £1off the cost so now £6 less than my usual price, so now you can have your racquet re-strung in the basic Mantis string for just £15 and the other string for £17. I am reasonably confident that you won't find a squash re-string with this high quality string at a cheaper price.


Update: October 2018

Thanks to those of you who trialled the Mantis strings. These are now going to be held in stock in future following the positive feedback.


Thanks again.


Graham



24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comentários


bottom of page