top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Racquetball

Updated: Dec 6, 2019

So after eight and a half years of stringing I finally had someone bring me a racquetball racquet for stringing! Possibly the most difficult and strange racquet I have ever strung but looks great afterwards. There are photos of the racquet taken halfway through the stringing process below. If you have any racquets not mentioned in the usual pages of my site just ask me and I will do my very best to help. By the way that racquet was strung in Ashaway PowerKill Pro red gauge 16 string and would cost £25 if you would like the same for your racquetball racquet.











13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page