top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Price rise for Yonex BG65Ti badminton string in colours other than white.

I am sometimes asked to use Yonex BG65Ti badminton string in various colours, usually pink, black or red. Whilst I can provide white string for £18.00 mainly because I buy this by the most economical method i.e. on a reel, the coloured strings are bought in individual packs and as I have mentioned recently there have been some significant price rises by the wholesalers which means that using a red, black or pink version of the BG65Ti string costs me at least £2.50 more to buy per racquet. Going forwards I shall always try to absorb as much of the costs as I can but now I am ordering more of those colours at the new wholesale prices so unfortunately pink, red or black BG65Ti will now be £19.00 per restring but white will remain at £18.00. Thank you for your understanding and continued custom.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comentários


bottom of page