top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Post Covid re-opening

I had temporarily stopped stringing but now things are starting to re-open again: outside tennis courts are opening very soon and indoor sports such as badminton and squash will hopefully re-open sometime in April, I have therefore decided that now is a good time to start stringing again so we can all be properly prepared. In fact I have already received a tennis racquet and a badminton racquet for restringing in anticipation of the courts being available again.


Do you have racquets in your sports bags that have broken strings or do the strings look tired and need replacing? Just drop me a line and I can advise as to strings I have in stock, prices, tensions, re-gripping service etc. - whatever you need. Let's hope we can get back to some kind of normality! See you soon!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page