top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

OK! So here it is…the Spring String Sale for tennis players!

This sale is going to end on the 31st of March:


Three great strings and each has been reduced to just £20.00 for March.


I have just one set only of HEAD GRAVITY hybrid string usually priced at £26.00 , now on sale for only £20.00 (mains = 17g (1.25mm) ,crosses = 18g (1.20mm))


MANTIS TOUR COMFORT 16G black or red (I have 2 sets of each colour only). My usual price is £23.00 on sale for just £20.00


TECNIFIBRE RAZOR CODE (Blue) 17 1.25mm. This popular string is usually priced at £24.00 but it is on sale at £20.00.


Once these stocks have gone I won’t be repeating these prices. If you can get these strings at better prices elsewhere then please let me know!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page