top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

New Victor Badminton Strings

I know that some of you use the excellent Victor range of badminton racquets such as the Jetspeed S10, S11 and S12. Victor have recently launched a new range of badminton strings and I shall be getting a couple of them in, so for anyone who would like to give them a try: The VBS 66 Nano is a 0.66mm medium feel string and the VBS 68 Power is a 0.68mm soft feel string. I would normally charge £19 per restring but as I am initially only obtaining one set of each I shall restring a racquet at just £17 as a trial run. Of course you don't need to be a Victor racquet user to use the strings and I am reliably informed that they are a good alternative to the Yonex equivalents. Just drop me an email if you are interested. Thanks.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Commentaires


bottom of page