top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

New top of the line Badminton string from Li-Ning

Updated: Mar 8, 2019

I already stock the excellent NS30 , NS70 and NS95 strings from Li-Ning (if you are not aware of them these are the strings used by the Chinese national badminton team). Their latest top of the range string, aptly named 'The No.1 String', is now available in the UK for the first time. It has been hailed by many as being better than Yonex BG66 Ultimax and BG80 Power. I am going to stock two sets (in White and Yellow) so if you want to try the 'No. 1 string' for badminton then please let me know. The price of a re-string will be £25. In addition to White and Yellow this string can be ordered in Black, Red, Blue, Orange, Pink, Gold, Purple, Cyan and Mauve but at present there are delays in obtaining supplies. I have now also obtained some other Li-Ning strings such as No.5 and No.7 so why not take a look at the badminton section of the site.

Graham

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page