top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

New flagship Li-Ning badminton string now arrived!

Updated: Mar 2, 2020

As some of you who already use the excellent Li-Ning No.1 badminton string know, the Li-Ning strings are excellent performers. Well the flagship No.1 string has been joined by an upgraded (and slightly more expensive) version called Li-Ning No.1 ‘Boost’. I have obtained a few sets, see my main list of badminton strings. I still have sets of the No.1 string and also No.5 and No.7 strings in stock should those of you who have not yet tried them want to compare them to the strings you currently use. Please let me know as they may not be around for long.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page