top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

More racquets for sale (sorry these Carlton racquets have now both been sold).

Updated: Jan 13, 2023

I still have a number of tennis, squash and badminton racquets for sale (have a look at those listed on my website under the tab ‘for sale’). Some are brand new and some are lightly used. I have just acquired two barely used Carlton badminton racquets. These would be about £40 each new I guess but I am willing to sell them restrung in a string of your choice from my website (up to £20 in value) and put a new overgrip on the handle too, all this for just £35 per racquet. Bearing in mind the re-string of £20 and overgrips £3 which means that you are buying the racquet for just £12! I shall post photos of the racquets which both come with full length cover/case included.





15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page