top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

It's 2020 - Happy New year!

Wishing all my customers a very Happy New Year! I hope you have a successful year playing your various sports whether it be badminton, squash, tennis or even racquetball! (2019 saw my first ever racquetball stringing request). Looking forward to seeing you in 2020 when you next need a restring. Remember, you don't have to wait until you break a string before you get your racquet restrung. The strings in your racquet will gradually lose tension over time whether the racquet is being used or not. If you are still using the same strings and they are 12 months old (I have had some racquets come in for stringing that haven't been strung for much longer than that!) then why not treat yourself (and your racquet) to some new strings?


All the best for 2020.


Graham

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page