top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

I still have Oblivion Hybrid squash string on sale at just £20.

For those that missed it, I still have the excellent Ashaway Oblivion Hybrid squash string on sale. I was charging £26 for this and whilst my new price will be £25 in future I currently have it on sale for just £20. Please read my previous post about the string. Initially this was on sale for just February and March and I then extended it to the end of April but now I am happy to continue at the sale price to the end of June. So if you haven’t already requested your squash racquet to be strung in this string then there is still plenty of time to do so. Only racquets that can be strung in two pieces of string are suitable, most, but not all, can. If you are unsure then please ask. Remember your racquet is only as good as your last restring.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comentarios


bottom of page