top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

I am now about to start stringing again, thank you all for your patience and understanding.

As some of you may know, sadly my mother passed away on the 31st of July and for this reason I had to suspend all my stringing at very short notice until I had completed some of the many tasks I needed to and returned home. There are still many things I shall have yet to do but at least I can do them from home so I shall now be in a position to recommence stringing from the end of this week. So if you wish to bring racquets to me from Wednesday 6th of September onwards then please let me know via email or my website. There are a few people I had to postpone stringing their racquets at the start of August so I may have a bit of a backlog once I start stringing again so please bear with me. Thank you for all your kind words, understanding and patience. Graham

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page