top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Happy New Year!!

A very special badminton January 2023 offer: The ever popular Ashaway Zymax 68TX (one of my best selling badminton strings) is always available in both white and orange. However whilst white string remains at £18 per racquet restring, I am able to offer in orange only, the same string for just £15 per restring! If you know of another UKRSA qualified stringer offering this string cheaper then please let me know as I believe this is the cheapest you will find anywhere in Sussex. What's more I will fit a white Mantis overgrip worth £3 free of charge to the first 3 racquets strung in this string in January. So effectively the stringing on those first 3 racquets is costing their owners just £12!! Hurry before the offer ends. Hope to see you soon.

Graham

Remember...your racquet is only as good as your last restring.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page