top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Welcome!

Updated: Mar 8, 2019

Hopefully you are already one of my customers but if not and you would like to have your badminton ,squash, tennis or racquetball racquet re-strung then please contact me and I will do my very best to give you advice as to what you should consider. As you can see from my site I have a very large range of strings and I have extensive experience of stringing all racquet types. As a badminton player myself for many years I have a much larger range of badminton strings in stock (more than 40 different strings) than most racquet stringers as this is a particular speciality of mine. The string prices do vary with string types but are quite competitively priced compared to other local stringers.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comentarios


bottom of page