top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Facebook Appointments Diary Drop-off/Pick-up

I have attempted to create an appointments booking tool calendar on Facebook at:

https://fb.com/book/Strings.Graham/


I have no idea whether this will work but basically if you are already a customer of mine and you want your racquet strung exactly as it was before then you can book a drop-off time this way. I will confirm if this is convenient or not. Also there is a pick-up racquet appointment available if you have received confirmation from me letting you know it's ready for collection.


If you are a new customer then please email me first using the 'contact'' form to discuss your stringing requirements or if you are an existing customer and you want something different to the last restring then an email for that too please.


I don't know if this booking system will help or not. If it is not successful then I will remove it. Emails have always worked for me in the past but I know that not everyone uses email as much as I do and some people prefer to use Facebook.


Thanks. Let's see if it works or not!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Commentaires


bottom of page