top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Extra Special Offer for badminton players!

One of the best all round badminton strings on the market for intermediate players is the Yonex Skyarc badminton string. This string is unlike other strings and whilst it is a relatively thick (0.69mm) string it has very good elasticity with what Yonex describe as ‘High-sling Fibre’ to control the backcourt with accelerated attacking high clears. This string is the most expensive in the Yonex range and even at wholesale prices for racquet stringers like myself an individual set of this string for one racquet would cost me about £12 which means that when you take into account my usual £12 per racquet stringing labour fee I would normally expect to ask £24 per racquet restring in this string. However I have had this priced at just £22 per racquet restring for quite some time, so my new ‘once in a lifetime’ offer of just £20 per racquet restring for January and February 2023 only (I have just three sets available at this price) is one of the best badminton string offers I have ever made and I am very confident it won’t be beaten by other local stringers. Email me at graham.lockwood@gmail.com to place your order and guarantee this price before the three sets I have at this price disappear.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page