top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Clearance of some single sets of tennis strings

Tennis players: as you may have noticed I have listed a few sets of tennis string of which I just have one set left of each type. These are mainly Tyger strings which you may not be familiar with but are very good ( I know the brand well as my stringing machine is a Tyger machine). There is also a Kirschbaum and a couple of RAB strings. I have listed all of these as being £18 each but if you are interested I may be able to take another pound or two off the price as I do need to get rid of them even though they are quality strings. I just don't intend to restock them and want to concentrate on the Head and Technifibre strings listed under 'my usual tennis string stock'.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comentários


bottom of page