top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Away until 28/11/23

As some if you will know, my mother recently passed away and I have still a lot to deal with regarding her estate. As she lived in Dorset I do have to go there from time to time to deal with matters so regrettably I shall be away from the end of this week until 28/11/23. I am therefore unable to accept any more racquets for stringing until I return. Sorry for the inconvenience but I shall be able to access my emails while away and respond if you want to arrange for racquet delivery when I return. Thanks very much. Graham

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page