top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Autumn String Sale

As I had to suspend my stringing for a few weeks over the August/September period I have decided to extend my string sale to the end of October so now it’s an Autumn sale! Some of the prices are slightly different but the same strings that were on sale before are still on sale now.

Badminton: Yonex BG68Ti, Babolat i-feel 68, Li-Ning No.7, Ashaway Zymax 68TX (orange only), Yonex Nanogy 95 & 98 are all on sale.

Squash: Ashaway Oblivion Hybrid and Mantis Tour Response 1.18mm black are both on sale.

Tennis: Mantis Tour Comfort 16G red and Tecnifibre Razor Code 17 1.25mm blue are on sale. I even have one set of Head Gravity Hybrid available on sale.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comentários


bottom of page