top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Autumn Squash String Sale!

Updated: Nov 17, 2022

From October to the end of this year only I am offering the 1.18mm Mantis Tour Response squash string (in black only) for just £17.00. My usual price for a racquet strung in this string is £20.00. This is £3 below my lowest priced strings. Effectively you will only be paying £5 for the string itself as £12 of the cost is my stringing labour fee. Where can you buy a squash string of this quality for £5? After 30th November the price will revert to the £20.00 price again. I look forward to seeing my regular squash playing customers again soon and hopefully some new customers too. Remember, your squash racquet is only as good as your last stringing job. Graham

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page