top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Adidas launch new badminton string range.

I have just seen three new badminton strings advertised which are from Adidas. Whilst Adidas have made racquets for a while I think that this is their first venture into strings. The Adidas Uberschall F66 Badminton String Set Yellow is considered to be their most powerful string and is 0.66mm gauge. The other two strings are 0.68.mm Adidas Wucht P68 Badminton String Set Red and Adidas Kalkul A68 Badminton String Set Green. I am not planning on stocking these but should anyone request them then due to the cost of the strings and the p&p I would have to pay then I would be looking to charge around £22 to string a racquet with them.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Yorumlar


bottom of page