top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

A New Yonex badminton string - Skyarc

Yonex have just introduced yet another badminton string. It is at the more expensive end of their range and yet it is a 0.69mm string suitable for everyone from beginner to intermediate. Yonex have stated that the string is made from a new material called Hi-Sling Fiber, a high polymer nylon, which assists with high and distant clears to the back of the court. The new string, SKYARC, is only available in white and although I do not intend to hold it in stock at the moment, I can order it for anyone who wishes to give it a try.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page