top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Two more badminton strings on sale

I have added two more badminton strings to my summer sale: the excellent Yonex BG68Ti string in white. This is usually priced at £18 but I am offering a restring at just £16 until the end of June. Also I have two sets of Babolat i-feel 68 string in blue also reduced from £18 to £16 until the end of June (as there are only two sets available at this price then it’s first come first served).


I still have Ashaway Zymax 68TX in orange available at £15 and Yonex Nanogy 95 & Nanogy 98 strings at the ridiculously low price of just £14.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page