top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

New Racquet Stringing Survey

I used to have a Survey Monkey survey on this site but it stopped working so I have created a new one with Smart Survey. Primarily it is for those who do not already use my services and who do not know the services I offer. If you are new to my site and are wondering what the benefits are of using an independent stringer rather than your local sports shop then please take the time to answer the questions in my survey and fill in your contact details and I shall be happy to discuss your stringing needs. The survey hopefully will help me find out more about what people are expecting from me.


Thanks very much.


Graham


https://www.smartsurvey.co.uk/s/VJIKR7/



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page