top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Last stringing dates before Xmas!

Updated: Dec 21, 2021

The last day I shall be able to accept racquets for stringing is Monday 20th December which will then need to be collected on Wednesday 22nd December. I shall probably only be available for stringing again from the New Year. If I don’t see you before then I wish all of my customers a very Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year! Whilst 2020 and 2021 have been extremely trying years with so many sports facilities closed completely or only open on a very restricted basis, here’s hoping that whether your sport is badminton, squash, racquetball or tennis you will be able to play again in 2022 without so many restrictions in place.

Get vaccinated, take care and stay safe!

Graham

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page