top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Don't forget I have a comments page!

Updated: Jul 27, 2020

I have had a comments page on my website for about 4 years now (I can't believe that I have been stringing for 9 years now and strung in excess of 200 racquets) and only one person has ever left a comment and that was in 2016! It would be great to hear from you and also for those of you that would like to, sign up to this blog page. I added a forum page in May 2019 so that you can discuss badminton, squash and tennis. Things such as: What clubs you play for, what tournaments you enter, what racquets/strings you use and of course you can always ask me about stringing. For some reason no-one has used the forum at all, so in July 2020 I deleted it. Let's hope I don't have to delete the comments page too. One comment in 4 years isn't great. I would really like to hear from you.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page