top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Badminton Autumn Sale

Following on from September’s tennis string sale I have a truly amazing bargain for badminton players for October and November 2022. My usual lowest price for badminton stringing is £18 which is already very competitive however I am able to offer Ashaway Zymax 68TX string in orange only for just £16 per racquet restring (sorry white string remains at my usual £18). I am not aware of any other UKRSA qualified racquet stringer stringing badminton racquets at a cheaper price than this, especially in a string as good as the Zymax 68TX.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page