top of page
Writer's pictureGraham

Another new badminton string from ASHAWAY

Ashaway have introduced a new hybrid badminton string for those of you who have racquets that can be strung in two pieces of string (not all can but most should be suitable) - please check with me first if you don't know whether your racquet is suitable or not.


The new string is called ASHAWAY ROGUE DUO. It has 0.68mm gauge main strings which are black in colour and 0.61mm orange cross strings. I shan't be routinely keeping this string in stock as it is at the more costly end of badminton string prices and I already keep a very large range of other strings in stock. A restring will be £22.00. Please allow at least 2 additional days for me to obtain the string, so typically a restring would be 96 hours not my usual 48 hours.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Racquetball Stringing

Due to the very few requests I receive for racquetball stringing, I do not routinely stock racquetball strings. However I will be...

Comments


bottom of page